Here are some of the most recent assisted living and nursing home reviews. Some are positive and some are negative. Please keep in mind that many negative reviews are created after the stress of losing a loved one. Negative reviews may be a reflection of the heart-felt pain of the reviewer, not the level of service at the facility.

Assisted Living at Brookdale Jones Farm
2815 Carl T. Jones Drive SoutheastHuntsville, AL 35802 This facility offers Independent Living at Brookdale Jones Farm Independent Living Brookdale Jones Farm Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Brookdale Senior Living, Inc.
877-878-3519
Brookdale Jones Farm is a Retirement Living community in Huntsville, AL that offers both Independent Living and Assisted Living options for seniors. Garden Homes and Apartment Homes offer residents independence and convenience in a comfortable, private setting. Assisted living residences provide seniors with additional support while still fostering an active lifestyle.
I am a friend or relative of a resident - February 5, 2017
We went and looked at Brookdale Place and it seemed nice. Their grounds were well kept with lots of flowers. The people who were running it were pretty friendly and nice. What I noticed was that they have three floors and there didn't seemed to be any interaction between the floors. They had two levels of room and they were pretty big rooms especially the most expensive ones. Their dining hall was pretty fancy. They said they had activities, however, I didn't see any interactions when I was there. I thought it was too big and it also costs more.

Assisted Living at Jefferson Heights at Pantops Mountain,
1550 Pantops Mountain PlaceCharlottesville, VA 22911 This facility offers Jefferson Heights at Pantops Mountain, Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Jefferson Heights at Pantops Mountain.
434-977-4094
Jefferson Heights at Pantops Mountain, a 55 and over senior apartment community, is located just minutes from the heart of Charlottesville, Virginia. Our thoughtfully designed one and two bedroom apartment homes offer residents comfort combined with a vibrant lifestyle. We bring an uncommon approach to distinctive retirement living, blending understated elegance with personalized service. Tailoring optional services to suit individual needs sets us apart from other retirement communities with mandatory packages.
Now operated as Commonwealth Senior Living - 0 starts - February 4, 2017
Commonwealth Senior Living (formerly Jefferson Heights) promoted its Daily Check-in process ?to ensure the well-being of all residents? yet failed to check on my mother for four days while she lay trapped in her bed without food or water and forced to soil herself. FOUR DAYS LATER I FOUND HER BARELY ALIVE. Arbitrator in ensuing lawsuit wrote that the incident was ?one which caused her immeasurable injuries, physical pain, mental anguish, humiliation, embarrassment and inconvenience.? For more info inquire at info@commonwealthseniorcare.com.

Assisted Living at The Orchards at Bartley Assisted Living
100 N County Line RdJackson, NJ 08527-1264 This facility offers The Orchards at Bartley Assisted Living Assisted Living Assisted Living Short-Term Care Short-Term Care and and is operated by Bartley Healthcare.
(732) 730-1700
Since its founding in 1985, Bartley Healthcare has been providing superior medical service and quality care in a clean and pleasant environment. We are dedicated to servicing the needs of our community and especially the special needs of our individual residents, patients, and family members. This philosophy has been recognized as the "Bartley Difference."
My Mother Dies, they take your 1-month deposit to cover a 30-day notice! - February 2, 2017
My mother was in "The Orchards at Bartley" Memory Care Unit. She died on Jan. 15, 2017. Bartley Healthcare's (Mary Brennan of the Business Office) sympathetic response was to tell us that "our contract provided for a 30 day notice" for leaving, so we would be charged for another month via our security deposit. Don't let your loved one die in this for-profit unethical place. They will steal your security deposit, as if the experience of losing your mother wasn't difficult enough.

916 Pacific AvenueEverett, WA 98201 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedNursing Home Services at Bethany At Pacific Nursing Home Services.
(425) 259-5508
Bethany on Pacific LTC - February 1, 2017
Horrendous. A child's worse nightmare. After 4 weeks my mother ended up in the ER. Dehydrated severely and extensive body rash. Two weeks after returning she had to go to ER for dehydration again. We had to literally beg for better pain management. Getting Hospice service through them was another nightmare. Appointments with senior nursing staff to discuss our mothers care were ignored by the staff and the head nurse Never showed up to a schedule meeting.

27 Auerbach PlaceGlen Carbon, IL 62034 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedContinuum Care Continuum CareNursing Home Services at Meridian Village Care Center Nursing Home Services.
(618) 288-3700
Make sure you know what you're getting! - January 24, 2017
This is a review on Meridian's skilled nursing, not independent living or assisted living. Meridian itself is one of the better facilities in the area. They do offer quite a lot of activities and the facility is well maintained. The skilled nursing portion of Meridian, however, has many opportunities for improvement. My grandmother is a resident at Vintage Garden at Meridian. She has been there for over half a year. They are often short staffed with not enough nurses or CNA. Because they can't hire and keep enough nurses/CNAs, their staff often work overtime and double shifts. This leads to a general apathy, burn out, and "not my job" attitude amongst the workers. Residents often have to wait a long time before their call lights are answered. While this is a skilled nursing facility staffed with physicians and nurse practitioners, you rarely see the physicians and having them physically assess the resident when they are sick is apparently too much to ask. You're at the mercy of the nurse and their rigid protocols, but when the nurse is busy passing out medications and barely holding the fort down, you're lucky to get 5 minutes of her time in 8 hour shift. The nurses and CNAs also lack training on hand hygiene and infection control protocols. You rarely see them foaming their hands. News flash, you're suppose to foam your hand before and after using gloves, before and after contacting any patient and their environment. Also, you're suppose to vigorously wash your hands for 15 secs scrubbing all surfaces when you wash your hands with soap and water. It's no wonder that they currently have an influenza A outbreak and is being followed up by Illinois Department of Health. When you bring these concerns to their nursing supervisor, rather than coming up with an improvement plan, she tells you that this is not uncommon amongst nursing homes where the residents are elderly. If that's true, they have even more of a duty to make sure all their residents and staff get their flu shot and penumococcal vaccine! They should also isolate any resident having any symptoms of upper respiratory infection. Luckily I live close by that I am able to keep an eye on my grandmother's care.

690 S State StreetFranklin, IN 46131 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedContinuum Care Continuum CareNursing Home Services at Indiana Masonic Home Inc Nursing Home Services.
(317) 736-6141
Really look around you here before you place a loved one. - January 24, 2017
At first Indiana Masonic Compass Park seem great. The grounds were nice their rooms weren't bad. The staff even seemed friendly at first. Then you come in different times during the day and you will start seeing how horrible they are. They put on a friendly face when visitors are around but when they don't see you its a different story. I have visited there multiple times in the past 5 months during different hours. They laugh at the residents they make fun of them. They don't try to redirect them. I even witnessed them lying on a resident. They change Drs orders without the order physician approval. Yep we have proof. If your family member is mobile and on the memory unity they want to drug them up. They cant handle it when someone who is family knows they cant do that stuff. They then make up lies about the resident to have them removed. They don't keep water pitchers available to the residents in the memory unit. They don't try to feed them if the get up and leave. They don't redirect the residents. Several visitors have come in and have called us to complain about what care our family member was getting. Thank God she is being transferred to another facility. If you do chose this place speak up, visit during all different hours. Make known you expect them to take care of them. Their rooms are nice and big. Their food isn't bad. Hopefully the resident gets help eating but don't count on it. I work in the medical field and this is one place I will not recommend to any patient!

3933 Erne StreetPalm Harbor, FL 34683 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedBlake Glenn Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Zuccaro, Lynda .
(727) 939-9279
Unlicensed caregivers uncaring owner - January 14, 2017
The owner, Lynda, is about the money. Hiring Unlicensed, unqualified, caregivers that are expected to do the work of a full staff. There is one full time live in for 5 residents. Lynda is either in her room, or off premises. The caregivers are not versed in basic medic, CPR, etc. In my personal experience they moved my mother after a fall resulting in her untimely demise. I would not board a dog here. Avoid at all costs.

9519 Baseline RoadRancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-1313 This facility offers Sunrise of Alta Loma Assisted Living Assisted Living Short-Term Care Short-Term Care and and is operated by Sunrise Senior Living, Inc..
909-941-3001
Sunrise of Alta Loma in Alta Loma, California, offers residents comfort, independence and happiness. An experienced team of designated care managers are here to serve each resident?s unique needs. A dedicated culinary team focuses on senior nutrition and each resident?s dining preferences, and our full-service housekeeping staff ensures that residents enjoy a chore-free lifestyle.
Terrible care and uneducated staff - January 11, 2017
We had a loved one here. The staff has no idea what is going on with your loved one. They are not trained . Never leave your loved one here

2727 Palmyra RdPalmyra, TN 37142 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedNursing Home Services at Palmyra Health Care Center Nursing Home Services.
(931) 326-5252
Don't do it - December 16, 2016
Very bad care.Always short staffed and unknowledgeable nurses.

5539 Highway Forty SevenChase City, VA 23924 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedNursing Home Services at Chase City Nursing And Rehabilitation Center Nursing Home Services.
(434) 372-8885
DO NOT Place Your Loved One In This Facility - EVERY - December 10, 2016
Please do your research and visit this facility (unannounced) prior to moving your loved one here. We did not and regret it immensely. The facilities are atrocious, the care minimal, and the support virtually non-existent. When asked for a blanket, they "couldn't find one" because they were all in the laundry. Really??? When a facility is not even at full capacity and you don't have enough blankets for your pateints, there is a big problem. The facility is not very clean or pleasant. The furniture is dirty and threadbare at best. Rooms so small that one person should use it actually house two patients. Only a single uncomfortable, straight back chair was in the room because there weren't enough chairs available. Really? A patient there for rehab would be expected to sit in a "waiting room style chair" all day and you think he or she will get better??? Not bloody likely. If you are not going to provide excellent care and service, shut down your business and do something else. For those with loved ones, choose carefully and choose elsewhere.

Assisted Living at Pembroke Center
310 East Wardell DrivePembroke, NC 28372-7997 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedNursing Home Services at Pembroke Center Nursing Home Services Short-Term Care Short-Term Care and Hospice Care Hospice Care and is operated by Genesis Healthcare.
(910)521-1273
Pembroke Center is an 84-bed skilled nursing facility in located in a rural community in Pembroke, NC. We rely on a strong multidisciplinary team of doctors, nurses and rehabilitation specialists as well as ancillary support professionals to deliver quality skilled long- and short-term nursing services. Pembroke Center has had three years of excellent state survey history and was awarded the Bronze National Quality Award from the American Health Care Association in 2012.
Worst Facility Ever - December 7, 2016
Very unsanitary and understaffed facility. Communication to family is non-existent. Telephone hold times frequently exceed 30 minutes. If your loved ones end up here by default; for God's sake...have someone check on them throughout the day every day.

Assisted Living at Sunrise of Palo Alto
2701 El Camino RealPalo Alto, CA 94306-1713 This facility offers Sunrise of Palo Alto Assisted Living Assisted Living Short-Term Care Short-Term Care and and is operated by Sunrise Senior Living, Inc..
650-326-1108
Sunrise of Palo Alto in Palo Alto, California, offers personalized senior living services and continuing care options that enable seniors to live life on their own terms. Our designated care managers are here to carry out each resident?s individualized service plan, based on their wants, needs and preferences. Residents participate in activities to stimulate their mind, body and spirit and they also enjoy home cooked meals from our dining team.
Don't move to this bad place - November 19, 2016
My advice, after having a relative who lived in Sunrise, and talking with other residents and their families, enjoy the tour, and don't return. ....try pulling the call button when you visit and see the response time. Turnover is high, which would indicate it's not only a bad place to live, but likely a bad place to work. Don't be fooled by the relative newness of the facility. If you care about your elderly parent or relative, don't put them here! There are much better places to live as a senior and to place your family.

515 Elba HighwayTroy, AL 36079 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedNursing Home Services at Troy Health Rehabilitation Center Nursing Home Services.
(334) 566-0880
Would not recommend this place to anyone!! - November 13, 2016
I am still very upset with this place, I feel very strongly they had a hand in my 66 yr old brothers death.

6135 112th St.Howard City, MI 49329-9329 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedPeaceful Acres Afc Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Eckelstafer, Linda.
(616)636-4777
Outstanding in every way! - November 11, 2016
This facility is totally ran by the family who is commited to outstanding care. The place is immaculate day and night. Plus they treat each resident with total respect and caring. I was a social worker and have visited many facilities and none has ever come close to being this good. They grow fruits and vegetables which they freeze to use all winter long. Shelby makes wonderful homemade soups. There are many flower gardens and ponds to visit and sit by. I cannot say enough about how great this facility is!

Assisted Living at 3080 S. 1300 E. Salt Lake City, UT 84106 Chateau Brickyard
3080 S. 1300 E.Salt Lake Cty, UT 84106 This facility offers Independent Living at 3080 S. 1300 E. Salt Lake City, UT 84106 Chateau Brickyard Independent Living and is operated by Blue Harbor Senior Living.
(801) 466-9999
At Chateau Brickyard you'll discover a beautiful community with breathtaking mountain views and a dedicated, compassionate staff who are committed to meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations.
A decision I will regret for the rest of my life! - November 5, 2016
If I could choose NO stars out of five I would. Let's begin: 1. Internet access was down or almost non serviced almost all of the time, and it took over four months to fix after countless complaints and having to escalate to their corporate office. Part of the selling scam was being told the facility was modern and the internet connectivity was robust and available. Any problems with cable/internet are always addressed and corrected promptly. 2. Air conditioning units on roof just above dining facility were very noisy and distracting as her apartment was just above on the fourth floor. Had to close balcony doors many times to try to muffle the loud noise to get any rest. Part of the selling scam was we were told the place she would be would be noise free. 3. New business building construction right next to facility created a lot of dust and noise and then newly constructed building completely obstructed her view of any scenery she had. This construction was never mentioned to us whatsoever when she moved in. Part of the selling scam was we were told the apartments had a wonderful view of the Salt Lake valley and mountains. 4. Food was of very poor quality and could not be eaten most of the time. She was diabetic and required access to certain foods. This issue was escalated to corporate and they did nothing to help her out with this. Part of the selling scam was we were told the food was prepared by a chef! 5. Their empty promise of a better quality of life provided for my mother was never taken seriously and ignored after countless attempts to reach out to staff for help and requests for improvements. She was considered to be a burden to the staff and a 'chronic complainer'. Part of the selling scam was we were told how proactive they are in meeting individual needs after we expressed concerns. 6. Untrained and uncaring staff refused to assist in times of need and emergencies. She required rides to the doctors offices and hospital as well as trips to get necessities. She had to depend on family members and 911 to get her where she needed to go. Part of the selling scam is we were told she would have transportation when she needed to go on errands. 7. Corporate culture for bottom line profits was clearly their agenda rather than providing basic human compassion or understanding toward my mother. This was proven by the fact they continued to remind her of payments, rather than going through me or my family. We explicitly requested for them to contact me or my brother regarding payments, but they continued to hound my mother all the time about it. She was going through the process of getting her VA entitlements to offset her monthly payments and they knew, however they continued to give her grief over this even though the payments were on time and in full each and every month. 8. On several occasions, the staff and maintenance crew would just walk in her apartment unannounced without knocking or identifying who they were. There was no emergency issues or justification on her invasion of privacy. We complained to corporate and CB but there was no followup and the incidents still happened. 9. She was not a morning person and non LDS (Mormon), but kept being hounded by the taff and residence tenants to adjust her schedule and participate in activities that were influenced by the LDS church. There were little to no activities she would be able to participate in and she was shut out for this. Unfortunately she was in too poor of health and we could not afford to move her away from here, otherwise we would have gladly done so. I deeply shame myself for agreeing for my mother to survive here the last 18 months of her life; now she is no longer with us. I will have to live with my poor decision. I'm deeply sorry as I only wanted her to have a better quality of life and have some contentment, feel welcomed, and cared for. We were hoodwinked into thinking this would be a great place for my mother to enjoy her remaining years. Chateau Brickyard representatives came across as very caring and nurturing and were proactive on checking up on her before her moving in, but after she moved in and they were getting their money, all of this stopped abruptly. I can't speak for the other tenants here, although there is a fair amount of concerns that have been expressed by many of them for many of the same issues mentioned above, but I can tell you without hesitation and my families heartfelt truth: Please choose very wisely before even considering to send your loved ones here; chances are, it may be a very regretful decision for your family if you do! By the way, after her passing, there were absolutely NO condolences or sympathy, verbal or otherwise expressed to our family whatsoever. The only thing they did was complain to my younger brother regarding the negative review I posted! This goes to show and prove to you that all they ever truly cared about was profits.

Assisted Living at Greenfield Assisted Living of Stafford
30 Kings Crest DriveStafford, VA 22554-4776 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedGreenfield Assisted Living of Stafford Assisted Living Assisted Living Short-Term Care Short-Term Care and Hospice Care Hospice Care and is operated by Greenfield Senior Living.
(540) 288-9353
At Greenfield of Stafford, we provide care for your loved ones and, at the same time, help them maintain their independence. Our beautiful, clean neighborhood-style assisted living community looks and feels like home, ensuring our residents' comfort while we provide the care they need. We offer a full range of social activities keeping our residents activities and challenged.
Incompetent - October 31, 2016
Mgmt and staff are incompetent and lazy. They are not supportive of any family member except for the POA who pays the bills

Assisted Living at Key City Assisted Living
1542 Davenport STSturgis, SD 57785 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedRetirement Facilities Retirement CommunityKey City Assisted Living Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Scott Engel.
888-548-0049
We believe that Key City Assisted Living is ?Home? to each of our residents and that honors and respects our residents and treats them with dignity and compassionate care.
Some of the most caring people I know!! - October 20, 2016
My mother lived there for several years before she passed. Scott the owner, is personally involved with the day to day, I even saw him washing the dishes! Robyn the manager, one of the sweetest, most caring people to all the people that live there. What a difference the care and atmosphere at Key City compared to the other corporate giant in town. And the cost was better. If I had to do it all over again, Key City Assisted Living would be the ONLY place I would trust my mother to live out her final days. She even told me it was just like home...........WOW........Thank you Key City!!!

11428 West State Road 27/70 Radisson , WI 54867-7006 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedQueen Of Angels Convent And Cbrf                   Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Order Of St Francis Of Assisi Inc .
7159452203
Exceptional Care - October 19, 2016
Very caring staff.

Assisted Living at Golden Livingcenter  Greensboro
1201 Carolina StreetGreensboro, NC 27401 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedNursing Home Services at Golden Livingcenter  Greensboro Nursing Home Services and is operated by Golden Living.
(336)275-0751
Our Golden LivingCenter would like to extend you a warm welcome. Your doctor has recommended that you receive certain care, and we are happy that you chose us to provide you with that care. Our staff will review your doctor?s orders, and then you and your family will have an opportunity to help us plan how you can get the care that your doctor has ordered. Our comprehensive approach ensures our residents receive the most innovative and expert care possible, while our compassion and dedication keeps our focus exclusively on the individual.
Very disappointed - October 14, 2016
My father was at this facility for antibiotic therapy (for sepsis) for 2 1/2 weeks. His family all lived three states away, and we were assured that we would be kept informed of his progress and notified of any changes. He was improving and all seemed fine when we left him there and drove home to PA and NJ, and the Golden Living staff was calling me (his daughter) about every little thing at first. But by the 2nd week they stopped calling, and when my sister and I got back down there for a visit at the end of that week, we found that his condition had changed considerably, for the worst. Staff member after staff member came into his room while we were there to inform us that he had suffered "a setback" (an understatement, by the way) during the previous few days. But not one of them bothered to pick up the phone and notify us BEFORE we got there. Over the next few days, we witnessed nurses aides taking their sweet time about attending to him, nurses not helping us get access to the nurse practitioner/doctor we were asking to speak with about his clearly worsening condition, and my father yelling in anguish at times. Meanwhile, he had gone into kidney failure, his blood pressure was dropping, he had developed a blood clot in the arm where the pic line was, and he was delirious half the time--and no one was talking about moving him to the hospital until his condition was dire. He almost died in the hospital the night after they finally decided to send him there. We understand that nursing homes are not staffed for conditions as severe as my father's ended up being. But why didn't they send him to the hospital way sooner? Was it about the money they could still get while he was in their facility? My father passed away a month ago (in a hospice that treated him with much more care and respect, thank goodness) because the antibiotics weren't working, and the sepsis took over. And, given his advanced age (95), that would likely have been the outcome anyway. But I will never forgive this facility for making my father and my family suffer the way they did. If you want good care for your loved one, stay away from this place!

Assisted Living at Brighton Gardens of Stamford
59 Roxbury RoadStamford, CT 06902 This facility offers Brighton Gardens of Stamford Assisted Living Assisted Living Short-Term Care Short-Term Care and and is operated by Sunrise Senior Living, Inc..
203-322-2100
Brighton Gardens of Stamford, CT offers our residents seasoned experience in all levels of assisted living care. Our community is on the cutting-edge of dementia and Alzheimer?s disease care. We offer two resident nurses and care giving that?s available 24 hours a day. Our happy residents benefit from our warm, friendly staff, and enjoy delicious food prepared by our head of cuisine, who trained in Paris and was previously head chef at the Waldorf Astoria Hotel in New York.
My mom was safe and comfortable! - October 3, 2016
When my Mom needed assisted living care, Brighton Gardens of Stamford was ready to welcome here. The caregivers, nurses, recreation staff, receptionists staff were amazing. They were positive, upbeat, and always helpful. The food was great. There were activities and things to entertain her. The food was great. The staff took the time to get to know my mom and treated her with kindness and respect. The facilities were kept clean. I feel so lucky that Brighton Gardens was available for my mom. The other residents were intelligent and interesting. Thank you to the Management of Brighton Gardens of Stamford - you create a positive, friendly and safe environment.

Assisted Living at Nancy's Carnation
3502 McCormick stSan Antonio, TX 78247 This facility offers Nancy's Carnation Assisted Living Assisted Living Nursing Home Services at Nancy's Carnation Nursing Home Services and is operated by Carl Blakey.
2104043545
Personal Care Home available to seniors who need assistance meeting their needs. Able to assist with a variety of prognoses.
Horrible Care - September 22, 2016
People are not watched and staff sleeps all day

Assisted Living at Brookdale Edmond Danforth
116 West Danforth RoadEdmond, OK 73003-5280 This facility offers Brookdale Edmond Danforth Assisted Living Assisted Living and is operated by Brookdale Senior Living, Inc.
405-246-0449
Brookdale Edmond Danforth, formerly Sterling House of Edmond, is a Edmond, Oklahoma Assisted Living community for seniors. We take time to know your life stories, your family, your friends and your dreams. The emphasis is on providing a wonderful assisted living lifestyle, allowing you to do what you can and helping you remain as independent as possible.
Nurse - September 17, 2016
I had a loved one that lived several years in this community.

Assisted Living at Life Care Center Of Westminster
7751 Zenobia CourtWestminster, CO 80030 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedLife Care Center Of Westminster Assisted Living Assisted Living Nursing Home Services at Life Care Center Of Westminster Nursing Home ServicesHospice Care Hospice Care and is operated by Life Care Centers of America.
(303) 412-9121
Just a short drive northwest of Denver, Life Care Center of Westminster is surrounded by the beautiful, picturesque terrain of the Rocky Mountains. Sprawling across nearly seven acres of land in close proximity to local hospitals, our nursing home is a perfect choice. Focusing on inpatient and outpatient rehabilitation with 24-hour skilled nursing care, Life Care Center of Westminster?s in-house rehabilitation team provides excellent care and service to all individuals. Experience first-class service as a daily focus in everything we do. Whether a patient is here for short-term rehabilitation, post-operative recovery or long-term care, we make it a priority to ensure the same level of care and service is delivered to all individuals.
Terrible experience - September 14, 2016
Under staffed, neglectful, unattentive to patients, dirty rooms not cleaned on a daily basis, patients sitting around in wheelchairs unengaged. This Center is definitely looking to just make money and to Bill insurance People do physical therapy occupational therapy whether they're well enough to attend the sessions are not. This was not rehab for my mother but more or less a mistake which took an elderly adult who was only there for treatment and Rehab on my hand and ended up leaving with bed sores and severe thrush and the pneumonia and unfortunately who went downhill in a week's time and eventually expired after being taken to the hospital. This was a very horrible experience and it's just an inside look as to what in the blood full leasing homes do with executive directors that want nothing but money from the patients that are brought into their facilities

5201 East 3rd Street Tucson, AZ 85711 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedParkers Adult Care Assisted Living Assisted Living .
(520) 323-7563
Parkers Adult Care Home - September 13, 2016
I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for good care. My father was there and was cared for by an exceptional staff.

78 Sliker RoadCalifon, NJ 7830 This facility offers State Licensed State LicensedNursing Home Services at Little Brook Nursing And Convalescent Home Nursing Home Services.
(908) 832-2220
great place for your loved ones - September 2, 2016
Wonderful Staff, couldn't ask for a better group of people to take care of your loved one. Food was very good, lots of activities to keep residents happy, and the place was very clean and so were the residents.

Total Donations for 2009: $197 to NCCNHR.

Total Donations for 2010: $218

Total Number of User Created Reviews: 1634